Nancy Drew Diaries: Curse of the Arctic Star; Strangers on a Train; Mystery of the Midnight Rider; Once Upon a Thriller

Author(s): Carolyn Keene

Picture Books and Early Readers

Think you know Nancy Drew? Think again and help solve myriad mysteries in a boxed set of the first four books in this new take on the classic series. Nancy Drew is a spectacular sleuth, one who relies on her wits more than her smartphone. She and her best friends, Bess and George, solve cases using their powers of observation, deductive skills, and sharp intelligence and their adventures are always full of suspense. This boxed set includes "Curse of the Arctic Star," "Strangers on a Train," "Mystery of the Midnight Rider," and "Once Upon a Thriller."


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781442488960
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
  • : Aladdin Paperbacks
  • : 0.576062
  • : October 2013
  • : 2.1 Inches X 5.125 Inches X 7.625 Inches
  • : United States
  • : December 2013
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Carolyn Keene
  • : Paperback / softback
  • : English
  • : 768